QuickMount

The RockBoard QuickMount mounting plates provide a well-engineered professional solution for mounting effects pedals to our pedalboards. QuickMount elements fasten tightly to withstand heaviest use and can be removed in seconds when you want to change your setup. Best of all, no permanent modifications are required to attach it to the pedal! The QuickMount mounting plates are available for a great variety of pedal formats and the range is continually updated to fit the models of most diverse pedal builders.

 

  • RockBoard QuickMount Cable Fix - Cable Clips (5 pcs.) The RockBoard QuickMount Cable Fix was designed to keep your patch, signal and power cables together. This little cable clip...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Pick Box The RockBoard QuickMount Pick Box is a helpful accessory for musicians that want to store everything in one place. No more...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount QuickRelease Tool The RockBoard QuickMount QuickRelease Tool is helpful little gadget that will help you to push the QuickMount clamps together...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type A - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Single Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type B - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Single Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type C - Pedal Mounting Plate For Large Vertical Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type D - Pedal Mounting Plate For Large Horizontal Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type E - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Boss Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type F - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Ibanez TS / Maxon Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type G - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard TC Electronic Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type H - Pedal Mounting Plate For Digitech Compact Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type I - Pedal Mounting Plate For Eventide H9 The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type J - Pedal Mounting Plate For Medium Size Strymon Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type K - Pedal Mounting Plate For Mooer Micro Series Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type L - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Mini Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type M - Pedal Mounting Plates For Dunlop Cry Baby Wah Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type UH - Universal Pedal Mounting Plate For Horizontal Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type UV - Universal Pedal Mounting Plate For Vertical Pedals The RockBoard QuickMount System was designed to do away with sticky hook and loop tape that attracts dust and dirt and is a...

    More info

Documents and Feedback

Contact

W-Music Distribution
Gewerbepark 46
08258 Markneukirchen
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 74 22 / 555 0
E-Mail: info(at)rockboard.de

QuickMount

Mit den QuickMount-Montageplatten bietet RockBoard eine durchdachte, ausgereifte und professionelle Lösung zur Befestigung von Effektpedalen auf unseren Pedalboards. Die QuickMount-Elemente lassen sich mit einem Handgriff sicher und fest in das Slot Grid der RockBoard Pedalboards einsetzen und bei Bedarf ebenso einfach wieder entfernen.

Das Beste: Für die Befestigung am Pedal sind keine dauerhaften Modifikationen erforderlich! Die QuickMount-Montageplatten sind bereits für eine Vielzahl von Effektpedal-Formaten verfügbar und das Sortiment wird laufend für die Modellvielfalt verschiedenster Hersteller erweitert.

  • RockBoard QuickMount Cable Fix - Cable Clips (5 pcs.) Das RockBoard QuickMount Cable Fix wurde entwickelt, um deine Patch-, Signal- und Stromkabel zusammenzuhalten. Mit diesem...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Pick Box Die RockBoard QuickMount Pick Box ist ein hilfreiches Zubehör für Musiker, die alles an einem Ort aufbewahren möchten. Nie...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount QuickRelease Tool Das RockBoard QuickMount QuickRelease Tool ist ein hilfreiches kleines Werkzeug, mit dem man die QuickMount-Klemmen auf...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type A - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Single Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type B - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Single Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type C - Pedal Mounting Plate For Large Vertical Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type D - Pedal Mounting Plate For Large Horizontal Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type E - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Boss Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type F - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Ibanez TS / Maxon Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type G - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard TC Electronic Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type H - Pedal Mounting Plate For Digitech Compact Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type I - Pedal Mounting Plate For Eventide H9 Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type J - Pedal Mounting Plate For Medium Size Strymon Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type K - Pedal Mounting Plate For Mooer Micro Series Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type L - Pedal Mounting Plate For Standard Mini Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type M - Pedal Mounting Plates For Dunlop Cry Baby Wah Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type UH - Universal Pedal Mounting Plate For Horizontal Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren
  • RockBoard QuickMount Type UV - Universal Pedal Mounting Plate For Vertical Pedals Das RockBoard QuickMount-System wurde entwickelt, damit umständliches Klettband, das Staub und Schmutz anzieht und sich nur...

    Mehr erfahren